Home > About BuyBoard > Contact Us

Vendor BuyBoard Contacts

Contact BuyBoard

We are happy to answer any questions you may have about our purchasing cooperative. There are a number of ways to contact us:

Phone: 800.695.2919
E-mail: info@buyboard.com
Mail: P.O. Box 400, Austin, Texas 78767-0400
Physical Address: 12007 Research Blvd., Austin, Texas 78759

Key contacts

Name Title E-mail
Gerald Brashears BuyBoard Director gerald.brashears@tasb.org
Steve Fisher BuyBoard Cooperative Services Director steve.fisher@tasb.org
Sharon McAfee BuyBoard Administration Director sharon.mcafee@tasb.org
Arturo Salinas BuyBoard Procurement Director bids@buyboard.com


When you have questions about the BuyBoard, please feel free to contact the service representative for your area.

Texas Cooperative

Central and West Texas

Name E-mail Phone Number
Melanie Clendennen melanie.clendennen@tasb.org 800.695.2919, ext. 2942
Jacqueline Spencer jacqueline.spencer@tasb.org 800.695.2919, ext. 2834

North and Northeast Texas

Name E-mail Phone Number
Adam Quinn adam.quinn@tasb.org 800.695.2919, ext. 2882

South/Southeast Texas and El Paso

Name E-mail Phone Number
Ken Farmer ken.farmer@tasb.org 800.695.2919, ext. 2806
Stephanie Ferreira stephanie.ferreira@tasb.org 800.695.2919, ext. 2894
Cesar Lopez cesar.lopez@tasb.org 800.695.2919, ext. 2874
Angel Magallanes angel.magallanes@tasb.org 800.695.2919, ext. 2469

National Cooperative

Name E-mail Phone Number States
Steve Fisher steve.fisher@tasb.org 800.695.2919, ext. 7153 All states
Travis Maese travis.maese@buyboard.com 575.621.3240 Idaho, Illinois, Maryland, Missouri, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, and Washington
David Ricketts david.ricketts@buyboard.com 913.424.5758 Idaho, Illinois, Maryland, Missouri, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, and Washington
Tamara Sites tamara.sites@buyboard.com 573.330.7779 Illinois, Missouri, Tennessee