About Us > Contact Us

Contact BuyBoard

We are happy to answer any questions you may have about our purchasing cooperative. There are a number of ways to contact us:

Phone: 800.695.2919
E-mail: info@buyboard.com
Mail: P.O. Box 400, Austin, Texas 78767-0400
Physical Address: 12007 Research Blvd., Austin, Texas 78759

BuyBoard consultants

When you have questions about the BuyBoard, please feel free to contact the service consultant for your area.

North Texas

Name Areas Served Specific County Coverage* E-mail Phone
Adam Quinn, Regional Director     adam.quinn@tasb.org 512.505.1099
Kaitlin Antekeier 9, 10*, 11* * Collin (10), Cooke (11), Dallas (10), Denton (11), Grayson (11), Wise (11) kaitlin.antekeier@tasb.org 737.708.1120
Melanie Clendennen 12*, 13*, 15, 16, 17*, 18, 20* * Bandera (20), Bell (12), Blanco (13), Burnet (13), Coryell (12), Crosby (17), Gillespie (13), Hamilton (12), Kendall (13), Kerr (20), King (17), Lampasas (12), Llano (13), McLennan (12), Mills (12), Motley (17), Real (20) melanie.clendennen@tasb.org 512.505.2492
Kyle Gullett 8, 10*, 11* * Ellis (10), Erath (11), Kaufman (10), Hunt (10), Fannin (10), Hood (11), Johnson (11), Palo Pinto (11), Parker (11), Rockwall (10), Tarrant (11) kyle.gullett@tasb.org 737.708.1048
Gregg Hnath 7, 12* * Bosque (12), Falls (12), Freestone, Hill (12), Limestone (12), Navarro (12) gregg.hnath@tasb.org 737.708.1112
Adrian Porras 14, 15*, 18* * Andrews (18), Crane (18), Ector (18), Glasscock (18), Howard (18), Loving (18), Martin (18), Midland (18), Reagan (18), San Saba (15), Upton (18), Ward (18), Winkler (18) adrian.porras@tasb.org 512.505.2869

 

South Texas

Name Areas Served Specific County Coverage* E-mail Phone
Ken Farmer, Regional Director     ken.farmer@tasb.org 512.505.2806
Stephanie Ferreira 4*, 6 * Harris (4) stephanie.ferreira@tasb.org 512.505.2894
Xavier Gonzalez 2, 3   xavier.gonzalez@tasb.org 512.467.3687
Vance Hamilton 4*, 5, 6 * Harris (4) vance.hamilton@tasb.org 512.505.2470
Angel Magallanes 1, 2, 19, 20   angel.magallanes@tasb.org 512.505.2469
Cesar Lopez 1, 2, 19, 20   cesar.lopez@tasb.org 512.505.2874
Jackie Spencer 3*, 13, 18, 20 * De Witt (3) jacqueline.spencer@tasb.org 512.505.2834

Key contacts

Name Title E-mail
Gerald Brashears BuyBoard Director gerald.brashears@tasb.org
Steve Fisher BuyBoard Cooperative Services Director steve.fisher@tasb.org
Sharon McAfee BuyBoard Administration Director sharon.mcafee@tasb.org
Arturo Salinas BuyBoard Procurement Director bids@buyboard.com

 

Public information requests

For public information requests, please contact:

Texas Public Information Coordinator
Mailing Address: 12007 Research Blvd., Austin, Texas 78759
E-mail Address: txpublicinformation@buyboard.com