Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact BuyBoard

We are happy to answer any questions you may have about our purchasing cooperative. There are a number of ways to contact us:

Phone: 800.695.2919
E-mail: info@buyboard.com
Mail: P.O. Box 400, Austin, Texas 78767-0400
Physical Address: 12007 Research Blvd., Austin, Texas 78759

BuyBoard consultants

When you have questions about the BuyBoard, please feel free to contact the service consultant for your area.

North Texas

Name Areas Served Specific County Coverage* E-mail Phone
Adam Quinn, Regional Director 9, 10*, 11* * Collin (10), Cooke (11), Dallas (10), Denton (11), Grayson (11), Wise (11) adam.quinn@tasb.org 512.505.1099
Melanie Clendennen 12, 13*, 15, 16, 17*, 18, 20* * Bandera (20), Blanco (13), Burnet (13), Crosby (17), Gillespie (13), Kendall (13), Kerr (20), King (17), Llano (13), Motley (17), Real (20) melanie.clendennen@tasb.org 512.505.2492
Don Elsom 9, 14, 10, 11 Fannin, Grayson don.elsom@tasb.org 737.708.1108
Kyle Gullett 7, 8, 10*, 11* * Ellis (10), Erath (11), Kaufman (10), Hunt (10), Fannin (10), Hood (11), Johnson (11), Palo Pinto (11), Parker (11), Rockwall (10), Tarrant (11) kyle.gullett@tasb.org 737.708.1048

 

South / West Texas

Name Areas Served Specific County Coverage E-mail Phone
Angel Magallanes, Regional Director 1   angel.magallanes@tasb.org 512.505.2469
Xavier Gonzalez 2   xavier.gonzalez@tasb.org 512.467.3687
Lou Mireles 18, 20   lupe.mireles@tasb.org 210.218.3867
Adrian Porras 12, 19   adrian.porras@tasb.org 512.505.2869

 

South / Central Texas (includes Houston Area)

Name Areas Served Specific County Coverage* E-mail Phone
Ken Farmer, Regional Director     ken.farmer@tasb.org 512.505.2806
Stephanie Ferreira 4*, 6 * Harris (4) stephanie.ferreira@tasb.org 512.505.2894
Gwynn Gunter 3, 13 Bastrop, Burnet, Fayette, Gonzalez, Lee, Travis, Williamson gwynn.gunter@tasb.org 737.708.1177
Vance Hamilton 4*, 5, 6 * Harris (4) vance.hamilton@tasb.org 512.505.2470
Marisa Vickery 13, 15 Blanco, Caldwell, Comal, Gillespie, Guadalupe, Hayes, Kendall, Llano marisa.vickery@tasb.org 737.708.1185

Key contacts

Name Title E-mail
Steve Fisher BuyBoard Cooperative Services Director steve.fisher@tasb.org
Sharon McAfee BuyBoard Administration Director sharon.mcafee@tasb.org
Arturo Salinas BuyBoard Procurement Director bids@buyboard.com

 

Formal requests

For formal requests to the Public Information Coordinator of The Local Government Puchasing Cooperative (Texas Cooperative), use any of the following:

E-mail: txpublicinformation@buyboard.com

Address: 12007 Research Blvd., Austin, Texas 78759