Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact BuyBoard

We are happy to answer any questions you may have about our purchasing cooperative. There are a number of ways to contact us:

Phone: 800.695.2919
E-mail: info@buyboard.com
Mail: P.O. Box 400, Austin, Texas 78767-0400
Physical Address: 12007 Research Blvd., Austin, Texas 78759

BuyBoard consultants

When you have questions about the BuyBoard, please feel free to contact the service consultant for your area.

North Texas / Texas Panhandle

Name Areas Served Specific County Coverage E-mail Phone
Adam Quinn, Regional Director adam.quinn@tasb.org 512.505.1099
Don Elsom 9, 11, 14 Region 10:  Fannin, Grayson don.elsom@tasb.org 903.388.3082
Kyle Gullett 7, 8, 10 Region 11:  Johnson kyle.gullett@tasb.org 469.773.8273
Tim Williams 16, 17 tim.williams@tasb.org 806.535.1727

Central / Southeast Texas

Name Areas Served Specific County Coverage E-mail Phone
Travis Maese, Regional Director travis.maese@tasb.org 512.909.2555
Melanie Clendennen 13, 15 Region 13:  Blanco, Caldwell, Comal, Gillespie, Guadalupe, Hays, Kendall, Llano melanie.clendennan@tasb.org 512.505.2492
Stephanie Ferreira 4, 6

Region 4:  Brazoria, Fort Bend, Waller, Western Harris

Region 6:  Houston, Leon, Madison, Montgomery, Polk, San Jacinto, Trinity, Walker

stephanie.ferreira@tasb.org 281.250.8049
Vance Hamilton 4, 5, 6

Region 4:  Chambers, Eastern Harris, Galveston, Liberty

Region 6:  Austin, Brazoria, Burleson, Grimes, Milam, Robertson, Washington

vance.hamilton@tasb.org 979.421.2858
Vickie Sutton 3, 13 Region 13:  Bastrop, Burnet, Fayette, Gonzales, Lee, Travis, Williamson vickie.sutton@tasb.org 512.483.7128

Central / South / West Texas

Name Areas Served Specific County Coverage E-mail Phone

Cesar Lopez, Regional Director

1

cesar.lopez@tasb.org

512.505.1058

Xavier Gonzalez

2

xavier.gonzalez@tasb.org

512.467.3687

Lou Mireles

18, 20

lupe.mireles@tasb.org

210.218.3867

Adrian Porras

12, 19

adrian.porras@tasb.org

512.505.2869

Specialty Contacts

Name Specific Coverage E-mail Phone Number
Ken Farmer JOC Specialist ken.farmer@tasb.org 512.505.2806
Karen O'Grady Facilities & Services Manager karen.ogrady@tasb.org 512.467.3679
Marisa Vickery BuyBoard Vendor Relations Specialist marisa.vickery@tasb.org 737.708.1185

Key Contacts

Name Title E-mail
Steve Fisher Division Director, Cooperative Purchasing steve.fisher@tasb.org
Arturo Salinas Assistant Division Director, Cooperative Purchasing bids@buyboard.com
Connie Burkett Department Director, Cooperative Operations connie.burkett@tasb.org

Formal requests

For formal requests to the Public Information Coordinator of The Local Government Purchasing Cooperative (Texas Cooperative), use any of the following:

E-mail: txpublicinformation@buyboard.com

Address: 12007 Research Blvd., Austin, Texas 78759