TASB buildings are temporarily closed. Staff members are working remotely and are available by email or phone.

Home > About BuyBoard > Contact Us

Vendor BuyBoard Contacts

Contact BuyBoard

We are happy to answer any questions you may have about our purchasing cooperative. There are a number of ways to contact us:

Phone: 800.695.2919
E-mail: info@buyboard.com
Mail: P.O. Box 400, Austin, Texas 78767-0400
Physical Address: 12007 Research Blvd., Austin, Texas 78759

Key contacts

Name Title E-mail
Steve Fisher BuyBoard Cooperative Services Director steve.fisher@tasb.org
Arturo Salinas BuyBoard Procurement Director bids@buyboard.com


When you have questions about the BuyBoard, please feel free to contact the service representative for your area.

Texas Cooperative

North Texas

Name Regions Served E-mail Phone
Adam Quinn, Regional Director   adam.quinn@tasb.org 512.505.1099
Melanie Clendennen 16, 17 melanie.clendennen@tasb.org 512.505.2492
Don Elsom 9, 10, 11, 14 don.elsom@tasb.org 737.708.1108
Kyle Gullett 7, 8, 10 kyle.gullett@tasb.org 737.708.1048

South / Central Texas (includes Houston area)

Name Regions Served E-mail Phone
Ken Farmer, Regional Director   ken.farmer@tasb.org 512.505.2806
Stephanie Ferreira 4, 6 stephanie.ferreira@tasb.org 512.505.2894
Gwynn Gunter 3, 13 gwynn.gunter@tasb.org 737.708.1177
Vance Hamilton 4, 5, 6 vance.hamilton@tasb.org 512.505.2470
Marisa Vickery 13, 15 marisa.vickery@tasb.org 737.708.1185

South / West Texas

Name Regions Served E-mail Phone
Angel Magallanes, Regional Director 1 angel.magallanes@tasb.org 512.505.2469
Xavier Gonzalez 2 xavier.gonzalez@tasb.org 512.467.3687
Lou Mireles 18, 20 lupe.mireles@tasb.org 210.218.3867
Adrian Porras 12, 19 adrian.porras@tasb.org 512.505.2869

National Cooperative

Name E-mail Phone Number
Steve Fisher steve.fisher@tasb.org 800.695.2919, ext. 7153
Travis Maese travis.maese@buyboard.com 512.909.2555
David Ricketts david.ricketts@buyboard.com 913.424.5758
Jennifer Lansden jennifer.lansden@buyboard.com 512.483.7105