Home > About BuyBoard > Contact Us

Vendor BuyBoard Contacts

Contact BuyBoard

We are happy to answer any questions you may have about our purchasing cooperative. There are a number of ways to contact us:

Phone: 800.695.2919
E-mail: info@buyboard.com
Mail: P.O. Box 400, Austin, Texas 78767-0400
Physical Address: 12007 Research Blvd., Austin, Texas 78759

Key Contacts

Name Title E-mail
Steve Fisher Division Director, Cooperative Purchasing steve.fisher@tasb.org
Arturo Salinas Assistant Division Director, Cooperative Purchasing bids@buyboard.com
Cesar Lopez Division Director, Business Services Sales & Marketing cesar.lopez@tasb.org
Connie Burkett Director, Cooperative Operations connie.burkett@tasb.org

Specialty Contacts

Name Specific Coverage E-mail Phone Number
Marisa Vickery BuyBoard Vendor Relations Manager marisa.vickery@tasb.org 737.708.1185
Micah Johnson-Walker BuyBoard Vendor Relations Consultant micah.johnson-walker@tasb.org 512.505.2448
Ryan Burwell Job Order Contracting Consultant ryan.burwell@tasb.org 512.774.9844

When you have questions about the BuyBoard, please feel free to contact the service representative for your area.

Texas Cooperative

North Texas / Texas Panhandle

Name Regions Served Specific County Coverage E-mail Phone
Adam Quinn, Regional Director adam.quinn@tasb.org 512.505.1099
Don Elsom 9, 11, 14 Region 10:  Fannin, Grayson don.elsom@tasb.org 903.388.3082
Scot Parnell 7, 8, 10 Region 11:  Johnson scot.parnell@tasb.org 817.304.3667
Tim Williams 16, 17 tim.williams@tasb.org 806.535.1727

Central / Southeast Texas

Name Regions Served Specific County Coverage E-mail Phone
Travis Maese, Regional Director travis.maese@tasb.org 512.909.2555
Melanie Clendennen 12, 13, 15 Region 13:  Blanco, Caldwell, Comal, Gillespie, Guadalupe, Hays, Kendall, Llano melanie.clendennen@tasb.org 512.505.2492
Rich Vela 4, 5, 6

Region 4:  Chambers, Harris, Liberty

Region 6:  Houston, Polk, San Jacinto, Trinity, Walker

rich.vela@tasb.org 281.723.1783
Vance Hamilton 4, 6

Region 4:  Brazoria, Fort Bend, Galveston, Harris, Waller

Region 6:  Austin, Brazos, Burleson, Grimes, Leon, Madison, Milam, Montgomery, Robertson, Washington

vance.hamilton@tasb.org 979.421.2858
Vickie Sutton 3, 13 Region 13:  Bastrop, Burnet, Fayette, Gonzales, Lee, Travis, Williamson vickie.sutton@tasb.org 512.483.7128

Central / South / West Texas

Name Regions Served Specific County Coverage E-mail Phone
Lou Mireles, Regional Director 20 Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Frio, Kerr, Medina, Real, Uvalde, Wilson lupe.mireles@tasb.org 210.218.3867
Adrian Porras 19 adrian.porras@tasb.org 512.505.2869
Melissa Rodriguez 1 Cameron, Hidalgo, Starr, Willacy melissa.rodriguez@tasb.org 956.373.5610
Miguel Pescador 1, 18, 20

Region 1:  Jim Hogg, Webb, Zapata

Region 20:  Dimmitt, Kinney, La Salle, Maverick, Zavala

miguel.pescador@tasb.org 956.337.0703
Xavier Gonzalez 2 xavier.gonzalez@tasb.org 512.467.3687

National Cooperative

Name E-mail Phone Number States / Areas
David Ricketts, National Director david.ricketts@buyboard.com 913.424.5758 Midwest & Northeast
Jennifer Lansden, Regional Director jennifer.lansden@buyboard.com 512.483.7105 Southeast
Douglas Williams, Regional Director douglas.williams@buyboard.com 425.260.4423 West & Southwest